Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Racing Club Warwick Football Club app

View

1st Team - The team

Henry Leaver

Central Midfield
W 25 L 4 D 3
Appearances:
32
Goals scored:
1
Also plays for Former Players
All appearances (32)
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '70 )
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 21 Aug, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '60 )
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '56 )
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '2 )
  • Sub Off ( '68 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
W
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '79 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 9 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '57 )
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '68 )
Tue 30 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Yellow Card ( '31 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '62 )
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '66 )
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 20 Nov, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '63 )
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
December 2018
Wed 26 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '58 )
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '63 )
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '81 )
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '61 )
March 2019
Sat 16 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '66 )
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
April 2019
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 20 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Mon 22 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 27 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W

Other players

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors