Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Racing Club Warwick Football Club app

View

1st Team - The team

Chris Johnston

Midfield
W 17 L 4 D 2
Appearances:
23
Goals scored:
2
Player of the Match
3
All appearances (23)
Season
October 2018
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 30 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Yellow Card ( '77 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '66 )
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
Tue 20 Nov, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '56 )
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
December 2018
Tue 4 Dec, 19:45
h
Friendly
L
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '67 )
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '53 )
Tue 22 Jan, 19:45
h
League
W
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '60 )
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '63 )
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '85 )
Tue 26 Feb, 19:45
h
League
W
March 2019
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '37 )
  • Sub Off ( '76 )
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '61 )
Mon 22 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 27 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '28 )

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors