Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Racing Club Warwick Football Club app

View

1st Team - The team

Trea Bertie

Striker
W 22 L 8 D 3
Appearances:
33
Goals scored:
23
Player of the Match
1
All appearances (33)
Season
August 2018
Sat 4 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '82 )
Tue 7 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '19 , '49 , '71 )
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '64 , '77 )
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Yellow Card ( '69 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '78 )
October 2018
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 30 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '24 , '46 , '71 )
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 20 Nov, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '21 )
  • Yellow Card ( '33 )
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '31 , '33 )
December 2018
Tue 4 Dec, 19:45
h
Friendly
L
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '48 )
  • Sub Off ( '77 )
Wed 26 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '89 )
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 22 Jan, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '14 , '70 )
  • Sub Off ( '71 )
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '55 )
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '17 , '38 )
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '81 )
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 26 Feb, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '16 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 16 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '7 )
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '51 )
Sat 20 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '4 )
Mon 22 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 27 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors