Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Racing Club Warwick Football Club app

View
Up your game with easyfundraising
Up your game with easyfundraising
Sponsored Content
Thomas O'Callaghan signs for Warwick
Thomas O'Callaghan signs for Warwick
Club News
Bannister commits for season
Bannister commits for season
Club News
Future Pro Academy Trial dates announced
Future Pro Academy Trial dates announced
Club News

Match centre

Results

Sat 17 Nov
h
1st Team Atherstone Town
League 2 – 4
L
h
Cup 0 – 0
D
h
Cup 0 – 0
D
h
Under 10 Central Ajax
Cup 0 – 2
L
a
League 1 – 2
W
Wed 14 Nov
a
Youth Team Alvechurch
Cup 7 – 4
L
Sun 11 Nov
h
League 3 – 0
W
a
Cup 0 – 1
W
h
Under 11 Black Dosthill Colts
Cup 1 – 1
D
Sat 10 Nov
a
1st Team Brocton
League 2 – 3
W
a
League 2 – 9
W
a
Under 11 Black Easington Sports
League 1 – 1
D
a
League 3 – 4
W
Sun 4 Nov
a
League 0 – 6
W
h
League 3 – 2
W
h
League 8 – 0
W
Sat 3 Nov
h
1st Team Littleton
League 6 – 2
W
h
Under 11 Black Walsall Phoenix
League 3 – 2
W
a
League 1 – 3
W

Fixtures

Sun 18 Nov
a
Under 11 Black Chelmsley Town
Cup 10:00
a
League 14:00
Tue 20 Nov
a
1st Team NKF Burbage
League 19:45
Wed 21 Nov
a
Future Pro Academy Leamington FC U19 Academy
League 14:00
h
Youth Team Coventry Sphinx
League 19:45
Sat 24 Nov
h
Under 8 TBC
Friendly 10:00
a
Under 11 Black Mercia Juniors
Cup 10:30
a
League 11:00
a
Under 10 Leek Wootton
Friendly 12:00
a
1st Team Cadbury Athletic
League 15:00
Sun 25 Nov
a
Under 15 Tysoe United JFC
League 14:00
h
League 14:00
a
League 14:00
Tue 27 Nov
h
1st Team Chemsley Town
Cup 19:45
Wed 28 Nov
h
Future Pro Academy Tamworth FC U19
League 14:00
a
Youth Team Bedworth Utd
League 19:45
Sat 1 Dec
a
League 10:00
a
Under 10 Kineton Juniors
League 10:30
a
League 10:30
h
1st Team Uttoxeter Town
League 15:00
  • Sponsor

    Red Waste Science and Compliance
  • Charity Association

    Saving Lives
  • Pitch Side Sponsor

    Binswood Launderette
  • Pitch Side Sponsor

    FITT 4 KIDS
  • Pitch Side Sponsor

    Pancho Catering
  • First Team kit sponsor

    EVP
  • League Sponsor

    Total Motion
  • Ground Sponsor

    Church Farm Brewery

Social

Facebook

Club poll

View all »
Racing Club Warwick Fans Player of the year

Affiliations

Club sponsors